District News

Contacts for legislators

 

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo
State Capitol, Albany, NY 12224
(518) 474-8390
To email, visit https://www.governor.ny.gov/contact

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GovernorAndrewCuomo
Twitter: @NYGovCuomo

State Assembly

Assemblyman Angelo Santabarbara (District 111)

Albany office
Assembly District 111
LOB 833
Albany, NY 12248
518-455-5197

District office
1170 Riverfront Center
Amsterdam, NY 12010
(518) 843-0227

email: email: SantabarbaraA@assembly.state.ny.us

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/AsmSantabarbara
Twitter: @AsmSantabarbara

Carl E. Heastie – Speaker
LOB 932, Albany NY 12248
Ph: (518) 455-4800
Fax: (518) 455-5459
email: Speaker@assembly.state.ny.us

Joseph Morelle – Majority Leader
LOB 926, Albany NY 12248
Ph: (518) 455-5373
Fax:(518) 455-5647
email: morellej@assembly.state.ny.us
Twitter: @JoeMorelle

Catherine Nolan – Education Committee Chair
LOB 836, Albany, NY 12248
Ph: (518) 455-4851
email: nolan@assembly.state.ny.us


State Senate

Senator George A. Amedore (District 46)

Albany office
LOB 311
Albany, NY 12247
(518)-455-2350

District office
Montgomery County Annex Building
Park Street, Room 102
Fonda, NY 12068
phone: (518) 843-3401

email: email: amedore@nysenate.gov

Carl L. Marcellino – Education Committee Chair
188 State Street
Room 811, Legislative Office Building
Albany, NY 12247
Phone: (518) 455-2390
Fax: (518) 426-6975

email: marcelli@nysenate.gov

John J. Flanagan – Senate President Pro Tempore and Majority Leader
Room 330, State Capitol Building
Albany , NY 12247
Phone: 518-455-2071
Fax: 518-426-6904
email: flanagan@nysenate.gov