Staff Directory

 

Our administration and staff are available on school days 8:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. All staff may be reached by telephone at the school office. Additional contact information follows each staff member's name.

Click here to read profiles of our administrative staff.

 

Central Administration

 

Superintendent's Office

Grimshaw

 

 

● Grimshaw, Deborah — Superintendent: deborah.grimshaw@canjo.org 518-673-6302, fax: 673-3177

● VanHeusen, Pat — Secretary to Superintendent & District Clerk: patricia.vanheusen@canjo.org,
 518 673-6302

 

 

Mrs. Grimshaw

 

 

 

 

Athletics

Dunn

 

 

 

 ● Dunn, Brian: brian.dunn@canjo.org 518-673-6345

 

 

 

Mr. Dunn

 

 

 

 

Buildings & Grounds

May

 

 

● May, Gary — Director of Facilities: gary.may@canjo.org, 518-673-6347

● Skandera, Matt - matt.skandera@canjo.org

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. May

 

 

Business Office

Schaffer

 

 

● Schaffer, Leah — Director of Finance & Accounting: leah.schaffer@canjo.org, 518-673-6340,

fax: 673-4131

● Pamkowski, Laura — Tax collector: laura.pamkowski@canjo.org 518-673-5045

 

 

 

 

Mrs. Schaffer

 

 

Special Education

Schwabrow

 

 

● Schwabrow, Jennifer — Director of Special Education and Instructional Services jennifer.schwabrow@canjo.org 518-673-6317,
fax: 673-4131

● Swart, Kelly — CSE Chairperson, School Psychologist: kelly.swart@canjo.org 518-673-6307

● Winkler, Jeanine — CSE secretary: jeanine.winkler@canjo.org 518-673-6307

 

 

 

Mrs. Schwabrow

 

 

Transportation

Walker

 

 

 

● Walker, Harold —Transportation Director: harold.walker@canjo.org 518-673-6348

● Bobar, Howard — Mechanic: howard.bobar@canjo.org

 

 

 

 

Mr. Walker

 

 

 

 

Social Worker

Communications

Computer Coordinator

 

(top of page)