Inaugural class of the CCSD Pride Hall of Fame announced

CANAJOHARIE – The Canajoharie Central School District Pride Hall of Fame Committee would like to formally introduce the inaugural class of the CCSD Pride Hall of Fame:

  • Arkell Hall Foundation
  • Douglas Ayres Jr
  • James M. Carey
  • John Deisseroth
  • Jeanne Devalve
  • Pat Edick
  • Ocia “Cal” Fowler
  • Todd A. Jones
  • L.S. Sean MacFarland
  • Thomas H. Mickle
  • Arthur Pedley
  • Patricia Prime
  • Richard Rose
  • Oliver Simonsen
  • Harold Walker

Congratulations to all of the inductees! We will be honoring the induction class on Saturday, October 16, 2021 at 5 p.m. at the Canajoharie High School.
The CCSD Pride Hall of Fame was created with the idea to honor the outstanding people and organizations that have made the Canajoharie Central School District so special. If you would like to nominate someone for future consideration please fill out the application at: