Inaugural Hall of Fame Class honored

CANAJOHARIE –  The Canajoharie Central School District Pride Hall of Fame honored its inaugural class with a special dinner on Saturday, Oct. 16 at the High School. 

The CCSD Pride Hall of Fame was created with the idea to honor the outstanding people and organizations that have made the Canajoharie Central School District so special.

The first inaugural class is as follows:

  • Arkell Hall Foundation
  • Douglas Ayres Jr
  • James M. Carey
  • John Deisseroth
  • Jeanne Devalve
  • Pat Edick
  • Ocia “Cal” Fowler
  • Todd A. Jones
  • L.S. Sean MacFarland
  • Thomas H. Mickle
  • Arthur Pedley
  • Patricia Prime
  • Richard Rose
  • Oliver Simonsen
  • Harold Walker

To nominate someone for future consideration please fill out the application at: