Mini Murals created by Canajoharie High School Art Students

Take a walk down the hallway connecting the elementary to the middle school and you will see work created by Canajoharie High School art students. PTA Enrichment funds supplied materials to create them, and the 2-foot x 2-foot boards are on permanent display.

The following students produced the murals:
Monica Hartlieb
Mackenzie Boyer
Natalie Frank
Joey Nare
Kaylee Haig
Reagan Sala
Hannah Robinson
Ashlyn Pessolano
Angelina Clark
Caitlyn Ody
Aleah Schaffer
Kaliyah Nichols
Cheyanne Rebello
Olivia Shults
Taya Yacobucci
Marcus Leon
Skyler Hoffman
Anna Rothrock
Seth Horning